7 Weeks //

I’m a irritating little thing.
Very rarely do I take my own advice.

I’m a red head, in heart and soul.
There is never a day when I’m not both shouting and smiling, in succession.
If I like you, it’s on.
If I don’t… you better leave me and everyone I’ve ever spoken to or thought about alone.
Or else.

I count on my fingers, even though my math skills are actually quite good.
I’ve got bits of memories, half hidden under piles of papers.
The papers are stories I’ve written, which will never see the light of day.

My hair is curly, just like my life has been.
Spirals that twist and twirl with the wind.

I’ve been pretty lucky so far.
I hope my luck holds out.

🙂


One thought on “7 Weeks //

Leave a Reply

