Choices & …Possible Drunk Words That I Wrote Down.

Choices aren’t things that happen to you. It’s the other way around.
You
happen to them.
So… happen.

Go on.  Just happen.
It’s easy.

You get out of bed… That’s your first Just Happening. Congratulations!
Now keep going. Even if you have some already real shitty things to do that day… you can always Just Happen, and make them better.


If My Doctors ever say that I can’t eat bacon I shall slap them.  I put my hair up in a bun, on the top of my head when there is something to do; Writing, reading, Cleaning, Cooking… it’s all bun-worthy. I like to walk in the middle of a dark room, because then I don’t know where the walls are.

Leave a Reply

