What band/musician is most important to you? || 30 Day Blog challenge

I honestly don’t listen to much music these days. I’m lapsing into In the old days…  mentality and that is totally find with me!
I like the odd song that comes out, but then generally for the rest of the time… I want to smack artists in the face with a wet fish because their music is utter rubbish.

The few exceptions to this are:
Bryarly Bishop: In The Bright Daylight  // Working Steady // Find Your Love // Making A Break

Melody Sheep: Seize The Day 

Willow Beats:  Merewif

Leave a Reply

