Don’t speak stupid.

I was in my local grocery store this morning and his guy walked up to me, he didn’t look older than about 21-22 years old.

He said, ‘You have really nice hair!’

I said, ‘Thanks.’

He then looks me up and down and says, ‘You’d be really sexy if you weren’t pregnant…’

Now… The people around us were all Women between 25-40 years old doing their shopping.
They literally turned around and all shouted at him at once.


My brother has figured out that I must be in a stage of pregnancy that allows me to speak to other women with my mind, and call them to battle.

Almost makes sense, really.


53b75288de3a2aca7e4db68aa81e445f

2 thoughts on “Don’t speak stupid.

Leave a Reply

